800-972-0048

Our Staff

Your Team at Shields

Executives and Directors

Kelly Crawford

Director of Senior and Individual Health

With over 13 years of experience in the health division at Shields Brokerage, Kelly has the knowledge
Mail id : kcrawford@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Tommy Oliver

Director of Life Brokerage

Tommy Oliver brings over 30 years of insurance experience to the Life Division of Shields Brokerage.
Mail id :
life@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Kathy Borsh

Director of Group Benefit Sales

Open up a whole market by working with Kathy and the Group benefits markets. She can be a great resource to your business clients.
Mail id : group@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Stacy Shill, CLTC

Director of LTC and Ind. DI Marketing

With over 25 years of experience at Shields Brokerage, Stacy is a sales specialist in the LTC and DI marketplace...
Mail id : sshill@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Chris Shields

President

Chris has over 24 years in the life and health insurance brokerage industry.
Mail id : cshields@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Broker Services

Marcia Comeau

LTC and Life Insurance Service Representative

Marcia supports these areas by providing producers support with application submission and case status
Mail id : mcomeau@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Commission/Accounting

Cheryl Hoffman

Commission Accounting

Cheryl's in office schedule varies. If your inquiry requires a timely response, please contact Chris Shields.
Mail id : Accounts@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Marketing Supplies

Cheryl Boetti

Mailing and Supplies

If you need an application or a brochure we will get it to you in a timely fashion.
Mail id : supplies@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...