800-972-0048

Our Staff

Your Team at Shields

Directors And Sales

Katherine Michalak

Group Benefits

Katherine will get you the most competitive quotes and benefit offers for your groups.
Mail id : group@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Kelly Crawford

Director of Senior and Individual Health

With over 15 years of experience in the health division at Shields Brokerage, Kelly has the knowledge
Mail id : kcrawford@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Tommy Oliver

Director of Life Brokerage

Tommy Oliver brings over 30 years of insurance experience to the Life Division of Shields Brokerage.
Mail id :
life@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Duaa Zahra

Senior Product Marketing

Duaa is your resource for the Senior Products at Shields Brokerage.
Mail id : sr.med@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Stacy Shill, CLTC

Director of LTC and Ind. DI Marketing

With over 25 years of experience at Shields Brokerage, Stacy is a sales specialist in the LTC and DI marketplace...
Mail id : sshill@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Executives

Chris Shields

President

Chris has over 25 years in the life and health insurance brokerage industry.
Mail id : cshields@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Broker Support

Marcia Comeau

LTC and Life Insurance Service Representative

Marcia supports these areas by providing producers support with application submission and case status
Mail id : mcomeau@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...

Commission/Accounting

Bookkeeping

Commission Accounting

Bookkeepers are in the office on Tuesdays. If your inquiry requires a timely response, please contact Chris Shields.
Mail id : Accounts@shieldsbrokerage.com

Full Profile ...